Our team

Our small and high-level teams combine both technical and strategic ideas with years of industry experience to address complex challenges in unique situations.

We work closely with our clients and teams to provide sustainable solutions. „When it really matters“

Management Team

Ramin Ghalibaf

Ramin Ghalibaf

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Hamburg

T +49 4046 0029 810
M +49 1736 1920 00
ramin.ghalibaf@metzen.org

(Biography)

Nico Reimers

Nico Reimers

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)


Hamburg

T +49 4046 0029 810
M +49 1773 7819 39
nico.reimers@metzen.org

(Biography)

Andreas Groth

Andreas Groth

Managing Director Environmental Technology


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 12
M +49 1609 9788 503
andreas.groth@metzen.org

(Biography)

Dietrich Wunn

Dietrich Wunn

Managing Director Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 15
M +49 1726 2419 71
dietrich.wunn@metzen.org

(Biography)

Christian Unger

Christian Unger

Managing Director Grab Systems


Düsseldorf/Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3732
F +49 2838 3729
christian.unger@metzen.org

(Biography)

Ralf Sand

Ralf Sand

Managing Director Industrial Services


Schweinfurt/Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6431 0
M +49 1601 6100 04
ralf.sand@metzen.org

(Biography)

Senior Engineers

Juri Ball

Juri Ball

Senior Engineer Environmental Technology


Erkelenz

T +49 2163 5889 8 
M +49 1722 4377 79
juri.ball@metzen.org

(Biography)

Marcel Ben-Jemiaa

Marcel Ben-Jemiaa

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 75
M +49 1719 7420 89
marcel.ben-jemiaa@metzen.org

(Biography)

Elke Betancourt

Elke Betancourt

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Ludwigshafen

T +49 6237 5958 010
M +49 175 5837 572
elke.betancourt@metzen.org

(Biography)

Norbert Bollen

Norbert Bollen

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3738
F +49 2838 3739
norbert.bollen@metzen.org

(Biography)

Daniel Boos

Daniel Boos

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3734
F +49 2838 3739
daniel.boos@metzen.org

(Biography)

Tobias Gensler

Tobias Gensler

Senior Engineer Industrial Services


Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6432 3
M +49 9721 6438 0
tobias.gensler@metzen.org

(Biography)

Ralf Haupold

Ralf Haupold

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3771
M +49 1722 7933 52
ralf.haupold@metzen.org

(Biography)

Denis Krämer

Denis Krämer

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3733
M +49 1728 2406 67
denis.kraemer@metzen.org

(Biography)

Josef Plum

Josef Plum

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Erkelenz

T +49 2431 9745 310
M +49 1732 7867 95
josef.plum@metzen.org

(Biography)

Philipp Portz

Philipp Portz

Senior Engineer Environmental Technology


Erkelenz

T +49 2431 9745 320
M +49 1755 8375 78
philipp.portz@metzen.org

(Biography)

Thomas Raber

Thomas Raber

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 72
M +49 1755 8375 75
thomas.raber@metzen.org

(Biography)

Klaus Reichel

Klaus Reichel

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3772
M +49 1713 6161 14
klaus.reichel@metzen.org

(Biography)

Jürgen Roth

Jürgen Roth

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 73
M +49 1522 2727 510
juergen.roth@metzen.org

(Biography)

Reiner Röser

Reiner Röser

Senior Engineer Assembly


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 40
M +49 1719 7420 90
reiner.roeser@metzen.org

(Biography)

Harry Schmitz

Harry Schmitz

Senior Engineer Environmental Technology


Luxemburg

T 00352 2666 4498
M 00352 6213 3067 4
harry.schmitz@metzen.org

(Biography)

Nicole Sieberichs

Nicole Sieberichs

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Erkelenz

T +49 2431 9745 325
M +49 1743 0138 83
nicole.sieberichs@metzen.org

(Biography)

Josef Stelzer

Josef Stelzer

Senior Engineer Industrial Services


Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6433 4
F +49 9721 6438 0
josef.stelzer@metzen.org

(Biography)

Albert Steinmetz

Albert Steinmetz

Senior Engineer Industrial Services


Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6433 5
F +49 9721 6438 0
albert.steinmetz@metzen.org

(Biography)

Daniel Vogel

Daniel Vogel

Senior Engineer Industrial Services


Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6431 7
F +49 9721 6438 0
daniel.vogel@metzen.org

(Biography)

Conveyor Systems

Dietrich Wunn

Dietrich Wunn

Managing Director Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 15
M +49 1726 2419 71
dietrich.wunn@metzen.org

(Biography)

Marcel Ben-Jemiaa

Marcel Ben-Jemiaa

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 75
M +49 1719 7420 89
marcel.ben-jemiaa@metzen.org

(Biography)

Elke Betancourt

Elke Betancourt

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Ludwigshafen

T +49 6237 5958 010
M +49 175 5837 572
elke.betancourt@metzen.org

(Biography)

Josef Plum

Josef Plum

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Erkelenz

T +49 2431 9745 310
M +49 1732 7867 95
josef.plum@metzen.org

(Biography)

Thomas Raber

Thomas Raber

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 72
M +49 1755 8375 75
thomas.raber@metzen.org

(Biography)

Jürgen Roth

Jürgen Roth

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 73
M +49 1522 2727 510
juergen.roth@metzen.org

(Biography)

Nicole Sieberichs

Nicole Sieberichs

Senior Engineer Conveyor Systems


Erkelenz

T +49 2431 9745 325
M +49 1743 0138 83
nicole.sieberichs@metzen.org

(Biography)

Environmental Technology

Andreas Groth

Andreas Groth

Managing Director Environmental Technology


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 12
M +49 1609 9788 503
andreas.groth@metzen.org

(Biography)

Juri Ball

Juri Ball

Senior Engineer Environmental Technology


Erkelenz

T +49 2163 5889 8 
M +49 1722 4377 79
juri.ball@metzen.org

(Biography)

Philipp Portz

Philipp Portz

Senior Engineer Environmental Technology


Erkelenz

T +49 2431 9745 320
M +49 1755 8375 78
philipp.portz@metzen.org

(Biography)

Harry Schmitz

Harry Schmitz

Senior Engineer Environmental Technology


Luxemburg

T 00352 2666 4498
M 00352 6213 3067 4
harry.schmitz@metzen.org

(Biography)

Grab Systems

Christian Unger

Christian Unger

Managing Director Grab Systems


Düsseldorf/Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3732
F +49 2838 3729
christian.unger@metzen.org

(Biography)

Norbert Bollen

Norbert Bollen

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3738
F +49 2838 3739
norbert.bollen@metzen.org

(Biography)

Daniel Boos

Daniel Boos

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3734
F +49 2838 3739
daniel.boos@metzen.org

(Biography)

Ralf Haupold

Ralf Haupold

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3771
M +49 1722 7933 52
ralf.haupold@metzen.org

(Biography)

Denis Krämer

Denis Krämer

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3733
M +49 1728 2406 67
denis.kraemer@metzen.org

(Biography)

Klaus Reichel

Klaus Reichel

Senior Engineer Grab Systems


Sonsbeck

T +49 2838 3772
M +49 1713 6161 14
klaus.reichel@metzen.org

(Biography)

Industrial Services

Ralf Sand

Ralf Sand

Managing Director Industrial Services


Schweinfurt/Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6431 0
M +49 1601 6100 04
ralf.sand@metzen.org

(Biography)

Tobias Gensler

Tobias Gensler

Senior Engineer Industrial Services


Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6432 3
M +49 9721 6438 0
tobias.gensler@metzen.org

(Biography)

Josef Stelzer

Josef Stelzer

Senior Engineer Industrial Services


Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6433 4
F +49 9721 6438 0
josef.stelzer@metzen.org

(Biography)

Albert Steinmetz

Albert Steinmetz

Senior Engineer Industrial Services


Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6433 5
F +49 9721 6438 0
albert.steinmetz@metzen.org

(Biography)

Daniel Vogel

Daniel Vogel

Senior Engineer Industrial Services


Gochsheim

T +49 9721 6431 7
F +49 9721 6438 0
daniel.vogel@metzen.org

(Biography)