Dietrich Wunn | METZEN Industries

Dietrich Wunn

Dietrich Wunn

Dietrich Wunn

Managing Director Conveyor Systems


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 15
M +49 1726 2419 71
dietrich.wunn(at)metzen.org

(Biography)

SUMMARY

Dietrich has over 30 years of engineering and management experience. He is recognised as one of the leading industrial engineering experts for the  food and feed industry. He has been leading METZEN’s conveyor systems business unit since 2007.

He sees himself as part of the team, which highlights his international and multicultural teamwork skills. In particular, he is known for his expertise in carrying out complex projects across different industries. 

Dietrich works closely with our clients and with his team of experienced professionals to develop solutions for complex areas of industrial plant engineering, which are then implemented under his management. 

Before joining Metzen, he held various management positions, for example at Bunge Switzerland, Bunge Germany and Cereol Germany.

“We successfully manage and complete your projects, even if the deadline is tight and we have little room for manoeuvre.”

Dietrich Wunn

Dietrich Wunn

Dietrich Wunn

Geschäftsführer Fördertechnik


Bitburg

T +49 6561 9550 15
M +49 1726 2419 71
dietrich.wunn@metzen.org

(Biografie)

Zur Person

Dietrich Wunn verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Ingenieurs- und Managementwesen. Er zählt zu den führenden und anerkannten Experten im Anlagenbau der Lebens- und Futtermittelindustrie. Bei METZEN führt der studierte Diplom Ingenieur seit 2007 die Unit Fördertechnik an.

Dass er sich immer selbst als Teil des Teams sieht, unterstreicht auch seine starken Fähigkeiten in der internationalen und multikulturellen Zusammenarbeit. Er besticht besonders durch seine Kompetenz im Bereich der Durchführung übergreifender Projekte in den unterschiedlichsten Industrien.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden und seinem Team aus erfahrenen Professionals, erarbeitet Dietrich Wunn Lösungsvorschläge für komplexe Aufgabenbereiche der Industrieanlagen. Die anschließend unter seiner Führung umgesetzt werden.

Bevor er Teil der METZEN Familie wurde war er u.a. in führenden Positionen bei Bunge SA, Bunge Deutschland und Cereol Deutschland GmbH.

„Wir erarbeiten und realisieren ihre Projekte auch unter schwierigsten räumlichen und zeitlichen Bedingungen“